Contacto

Jaime Riestra
Partner

Patricia Ortiz Monasterio
Partner

Cristobal Riestra 
Partner

Kerstin Erdmann
Director

Francesca Borgonovo
Assistant to Cristobal Riestra
francesca@galeriaomr.com

Eva Pedersen
Assistant to Kerstin Erdmann
eva@galeriaomr.com

Ana Paula de Haro
Sales
anapaula@galeriaomr.com

Jacob Flood
Communications & Sales Assistant
jacob@galeriaomr.com

Daiset Ruiz Sarquis
Operations Manager
daiset@galeriaomr.com

Abril González
Registrar
abril@galeriaomr.com

Alaide Oseguera
Registrar Assistant
alaide@galeriaomr.com

Manuel Forte
Production
manuel@galeriaomr.com

Verónica Chávez
Gallery Assistant
veronica@galeriaomr.com

Mario Quintana
Art Handler

Carlos Molina
Art Handler

José Antonio López
Art Handler

Julio Águilar
Art Handler

María Rodríguez
Cleaning Services

ADDRESS
Córdoba 100
Roma Norte
Mexico City
D.F., 06700

CONTACT
+ 55 5207 1080
+ 55 5511 1179
INFO@GALERIAOMR.COM

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday to Thursday  10.00 – 19.00
Friday  10.00 – 16.00
Saturday  11.00 – 16.00

 

Suscríbete a nuestra lista: