Contacto

Jaime Riestra
Partner

Patricia Ortiz Monasterio
Partner

Cristobal Riestra 
Partner

Kerstin Erdmann
Director

Francesca Borgonovo
Assistant to Cristobal Riestra
francesca@galeriaomr.com

Alexandra Victoria Alvarez
Assistant to Kerstin Erdmann
alexandra@galeriaomr.com

Renée Espinosa de los Monteros & Santiago Mora
Gallery Assistants
info@galeriaomr.com

Ana Paula de Haro
Sales
anapaula@galeriaomr.com

Andrea Wild Botero
Sales
andrea@galeriaomr.com

Jacob Flood
Communications & Sales Assistant
jacob@galeriaomr.com

Allegra Papa
Registrar & Archivist
allegra@galeriaomr.com

Federico Celma
Registrar & Logistics
federico@galeriaomr.com

Manuel Forte
Production
manuel@galeriaomr.com

Leticia Marcial
Administration

Mario Quintana
Art Handler

César Quintana
Art Handler

Carlos Molina
Art Handler

José Antonio López
Art Handler

Julio Águilar
Art Handler

María Rodríguez
Cleaning Services

ADDRESS
Córdoba 100
Roma Norte
Mexico City
D.F., 06700

CONTACT
+ 55 5207 1080
+ 55 5511 1179
INFO@GALERIAOMR.COM

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday to Thursday  10.00 – 19.00
Friday  10.00 – 16.00
Saturday  11.00 – 16.00

 

Suscríbete a nuestra lista: